Editors

Jacquie Kidd, Senior Lecturer
School of Nursing
University of Auckland
Email: j.kidd@auckland.ac.nz
Webpage: https://unidirectory.auckland.ac.nz/people/j-kidd

Robert E. Rinehart, Associate Professor
Te Huataki Wairoa Faculty of Health, Sport and Human Performance
The University of Waikato Te Whare Wananga o Waikato
Private Bag 3105
Hamilton 3240
New Zealand

Phone +64 7 838 4500 x 7957
Email: robert.rinehart@waikato.ac.nz
Robert Rinehart

Editorial Board

Karen Barbour
The University of Waikato
New Zealand
Email: karen.barbour@waikato.ac.nz

Ruth Behar

César A. Cisneros Puebla
Full time professor at Autonomous Metropolitan University,
Campus Iztapalapa, México
Email: cesar41_4@hotmail.com
Webpage: https://www.computacioncualitativa.com.mx/

 Norman Denzin

Katie Fitzpatrick
Te Kura o te Marautanga me te Ako 
Faculty of Education
University of Auckland
New Zealand
Email: k.fitzpatrick@auckland.ac.nz
Homepage: http://www.education.auckland.ac.nz/uoa/katie-fitzpatrick

Antonio García Quiroga
Universidad de Santiago
Email: antonio.garcia.q@usach.cl

Nolwazi Mkhwanazi
 Wits Institute for Social and Economic Research
University of the Witwatersrand
Email: Nolwazi.Mkhwanazi@wits.ac.za

Phiona Stanley
UNSW Sydney
Email: phiona.stanley@unsw.edu.au
Staff page: https://education.arts.unsw.edu.au/about-us/people/phiona-stanley/

Synthia Sydnor
Associate Professor, Kinesiology and Community Health;
Unit for Criticism and Interpretive Theory
Email: syndy@illinois.edu
Webpage: http://labs.kch.illinois.edu/Faculty/Bios/Sydnor.aspx

Keyan Tomaselli

Melinda Webber
Associate Professor
University of Auckland
New Zealand
Email: m.webber@auckland.ac.nz
Webpage: https://unidirectory.auckland.ac.nz/profile/m-webber

Pamela Zapata Sepúlveda
Lecturer of Psychology and Philosophy School at University of Tarapacá (Arica - Chile)
Email: pzapatas@uta.cl
Website : www.interculturalityandeducationinnorthernchile.cl
Researchgate: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Pamela_Zapata-Sepulveda